Valentina Eyeshadows

Valentina Eyeshadows

Hello my darlings ♥

I’m just super excited right now, you know why? Nuve will be attending Valentine’s Shop and Hop event. How awesome is that? I decided to create something pretty, but still in Valentine’s theme.
Valentina Eyeshadows for Lelutka Evolution and Catwa HDPRO. Regular package will be exclusively released at the event and minipack will be completely free for the duration of the event. Minipack will be moved to the VIP gift section after the event will be over.

I made light and darker version, so you can pick yours according to your skin tone ♥
I hope you love them the same way I do.

SHOP AND HOP EVENT
MAINSTORE

One thought on “Valentina Eyeshadows

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.